Programme of Events

Visitors Welcome to all competitions including Saturday.

1st Monday of Month, 3rd Monday of Month Veterans – Men & Ladies
Tuesdays Ladies Competitions
Wednesdays Mens & Ladies Competitions
Saturdays Mens & Ladies Competitions
1st Thursday of the Month Lady Veterans
Most Public Holidays  Open Comps. Confirm Below.
Mid-Week Social Bookings Please ring the club for any booking enquiries.

Major Events In 2019

Monthly Medals – usually the 1st Saturday and Tuesday of each month
Tues, Apr 9 Ladies – Jamberoo Open Tournament
Sat, Apr 27 PRESIDENT VS CAPTAIN DAY – 4BBB Stableford
Sun, Apr 28 Mixed Foursomes Championships (27 holes)
Mon, May 6 Mens Veterans Championship (18 holes)
Tues, May 7 Ladies  Championships commence (54 holes)
Sun, May 19 Mens Foursomes Championships (27 holes)
Sun, Jun 16 Jamberoo Mixed Open – Canadian Foursomes
Sat, June 29 Jamberoo Open Ambrose Championship
Tues, Jul 2  Lady Veterans Championship commence (36 holes)
Sun, Sep 8 Jamberoo Men’s Open
Tues, Sept 17 Ladies  Foursomes Championships
Sat, Oct 12 1st Round Men’s Club Championship (72 holes)
Sun, Oct 27 Jamberoo Junior Open
Sat Nov 16 Gold medal playoff
Mon Nov 25 and Fri Nov 29 Seaside and Valley Veterans tournament
Sun, Dec 8 Presentation Day

Jamberoo Golf Club has a full liquor licence and if the ‘bar open’ sign is on display then all alcohol must be purchased from the club under licencing regulations.

2019 GOLF PROGRAMME

There will be a walk up start, open single stableford event on all public holidays, for example, Boxing Day Holiday, New Years Day Holiday, Australia Day Holiday. Tee times will be from 6:00am to 9:00am. If the holiday falls on a Saturday or Wednesday then the normal competition will be held.

JANUARY 2019

Tues, Jan 1 New Year’s Day: Medley Stableford – walk up start (white course)
Wed, Jan 2: Stableford (white course)
Thur, Jan 3: Lady Veterans – Stableford – (white course) 7.30 start
Sat, Jan 5: Stroke – Monthly Medal (blue course)
Mon, Jan 7: Veterans – Stableford – (white course)
Tues, Jan 8: Ladies Monthly Medal (3rd) (blue course)
Wed, Jan 9: Drummond Golf Stableford (blue course)
Sat, Jan 12: Stableford (white course)
Tues, Jan 15: Ladies – Stableford   (white course)
Wed, Jan 16: Stableford (white course)
Sat, Jan 19: Stableford (white course)
Mon, Jan 21: Veterans – Stableford – (white course)
Tues, Jan 22: Ladies American Foursomes (white course)
Wed, Jan 23: Stableford (white course)
Sat, Jan 26 Australia Day: Stableford, 2B multiplier in conjunction (white course)
Mon, Jan 28 Aussie Day Public Holiday : Medley Stableford – walk up start (white course)
Tues Jan 29: Ladies – Stableford (white course)
Wed, Jan 30: Stableford (white course)

FEBRUARY 2019

Sat, Feb 2 Stroke – Monthly Medal, Ladies – Stroke
Mon, Feb 4 Veterans – Stableford
Tues, Feb 5 Ladies – Monthly Medal
Wed, Feb 6 Drummond Golf Stableford
Thurs, Feb7 Lady Veterans Stableford
Sat, Feb 9 Stableford, Ladies – stableford
Sun, Feb 10 Mens Pennants home games
Tues, Feb 12 Ladies – Stableford
Wed, Feb 13 Stableford – Just Bathrooms 4BBB series round 1
Sat, Feb 16 Stableford – 2 person multiplier in conjunction, Ladies – stableford
Sun, Feb 17 B Pennant home game
Mon, Feb 18 Veterans- Stableford
Tues, Feb 19 Ladies – Ovarian Cancer Charity Day – 3 person Hartball
Wed, Feb 20 Stroke including Just Bathrooms mystery nine
Sat, Feb 23 Stableford, one grade day, Ladies stableford
Tues, Feb 26 Ladies – 3 person stableford 321 countdown
Wed, Feb 27 Stableford – Just Bathrooms 4BBB series round 2

MARCH 2019

Sat, Mar 2 Stroke – Monthly Medal , Ladies – Stroke
Mon, Mar 4 Veterans – stableford
Tues, Mar 5 Ladies – Stroke- Monthly Medal
Wed, Mar 6 Drummond Golf Stableford
Thurs, Mar 7 Ladies Vets – 321 Stableford Countdown
Sat, Mar 9 Stableford – one grade day, Ladies – stableford
Tues, Mar 12 Ladies – 4BBB stableford – Coast and Canyon Challenge
Wed, Mar 13 Stableford – Just Bathrooms 4BBB series round 3
Sat, Mar 16 Stableford, Ladies – stableford
Mon, Mar 18 Veterans Stableford
Tues, Mar 19 Ladies – 3 person Ambrose
Wed, Mar 20 Stroke Including Just Bathrooms Mystery Nine
Fri, Mar 22 White Duck Charity Day for JDRF
Sat, Mar 23 Stableford, Ladies – stableford
Tues, Mar 26 President vs Captain Match Play
Wed, Mar 27 Stableford – Just Bathrooms 4BBB series round 4
Sat, Mar 30 6543 countdown Stableford, Ladies Stableford

APRIL 2019

Mon, Apr 1 Veterans stableford
Tues, Apr 2 Ladies – Stroke-Monthly Medal
Wed, Apr 3 Drummond Golf Stableford
Thur, Apr 4 Ladies Vets – Stableford
Sat, Apr 6 Stroke – Monthly Medal, Ladies – Stroke
Sun, Apr 7 Daylight Saving ends
Mon, Apr 8 Veterans stableford
Tues, Apr 9 Ladies – Jamberoo Open Tournament – stroke
Wed, Apr 10 Stableford – Just Bathrooms 4BBB series round 5
Sat, Apr 13 Stableford, Ladies – stableford
Mon, Apr 15 Veterans – Stableford
Tues, Apr 16 Ladies – Par
Wed, Apr 17 Stroke – Including Just Bathrooms Mystery Nine
Fri, Apr 19 Good Friday- Medley stableford
Sat, Apr 20 Stableford, Ladies – stableford
Mon, Apr 22 Easter Monday- Medley stableford
Tues, Apr 23 Ladies Stableford
Wed, Apr 24 Stableford – Just Bathrooms 4BBB series round 6
Thur, Apr 25 ANZAC DAY – Medley Stableford
Sat, Apr 27 PRESIDENT VS CAPTAIN DAY – 4BBB Stableford
Sun, Apr 28 Mixed Foursomes Championships
Tues, Apr 30 Ladies Canadian Foursomes

MAY 2019

Wed, May 1 Drummond Golf Stableford
Thur, May 2 Ladies Vets – Stableford
Sat, May 4 Stroke – Monthly Medal, Ladies – Stroke
Mon, May 6 Mens Veterans Championship
Tues, May 7 Ladies – Stroke – Monthly Medal -1st round Ladies Championships
Wed, May 8 Stableford – Just Bathrooms 4BBB series round 7
Thur, May 9 2nd round Ladies Championships
Sat, May 11 Par– 4BBB Par in conjunction
Tues, May 14 Final round Ladies Championships
Wed, May 15 Stroke including Just Bathrooms Mystery Nine
Thur, May 16 Johnny Warren Charity Golf Day
Sat, May 18 Stableford, Ladies – stableford
Sun, May 19 Mens Foursomes Championships
Mon, May 20 Veterans Stableford
Tues, May 21 Ladies Stableford
Wed, May 22 Stableford – Just Bathrooms 4BBB series round8
Sat, May 25 Stableford – 2B multiplier in conjunction, Ladies – stableford
Tues, May 28 Ladies – Bisque Par
Wed, May 29 Stableford – 4 Just Bathrooms 4BBB series round 9

JUNE 2019

Sat, Jun 1 Stroke – Monthly Medal, Ladies – Stroke
Mon, Jun 3 Veterans – Stableford
Tues, Jun 4 Ladies – Stroke Monthly Medal
Wed, Jun 5 Drummond Golf Stableford
Thur, Jun 6 Lady Veterans secret nine Stableford
Sat Jun 8 Stableford, Ladies – Stableford
Mon, Jun 10 QUEEN’S BIRTHDAY Medley Stableford
Tues, Jun 11 Ladies – Stableford
Wed, Jun 12 Stableford
Sat, Jun 15 Stableford, Ladies – stableford
Sun, Jun 16 Jamberoo Mixed Open – Canadian Foursomes
Mon, Jun 17 Veterans Stableford
Tues, Jun 18 Ladies – 4BBB Par Classic
Wed, Jun 19 Stroke including Just Bathrooms Mystery Nine
Sat, Jun 22 Stableford , Ladies – stableford
Tues, Jun 25 Ladies Stableford
Wed, Jun 26 Stableford
Sat, Jun 29 4 Person Ambrose Championship – open event

JULY 2019

Mon, Jul 1 Veterans – Stableford
Tues, Jul 2 Ladies Stroke Monthly Medal – 1st Round Lady Veterans Championship
Wed, Jul 3 Drummond Golf Stableford
Thur, Jul 4 2nd Round Ladies Veterans Championship
Sat, Jul 6 Stroke – Monthly Medal, Ladies – stroke
Tues, Jul 9 Ladies Stableford
Wed, Jul 10 Stableford
Sat, Jul 13 Stableford, Ladies – stableford
Mon, Jul 15 Veterans – Stableford
Tues, Jul 16 Ladies – Par
Wed, Jul 17 Stroke including Just Bathrooms Mystery Nine
Sat, Jul 20 Stableford, Ladies – stableford
Tues, Jul 23 Ladies – GNSW Bowl – 4BBB Stableford
Wed, Jul 24 Stableford
Sat, Jul 27 Stableford – 4BBB in conjunction, Ladies stableford
Tues, Jul 30 Ladies – 3 person Ambrose
Wed, Jul 31 Stableford – one grade day

AUGUST 2019

Thur, Aug 1 Lady Veterans Open Day – 4BBB Stableford
Sat, Aug 3 Stroke – Monthly Medal, Ladies – Stroke
Mon, Aug 5 Veterans – stableford
Tues, Aug 6 Ladies Monthly Medal
Wed, Aug 7 Drummond Golf Stableford
Sat, Aug 10 Stableford, Ladies – stableford
Tues, Aug 13 Ladies Stableford, Dena Kyle Trophy
Wed, Aug 14 Stableford
Sat, Aug 17 Stableford, Ladies – stableford
Mon, Aug 19 Veterans – Stableford
Tue, Aug 20 Ladies Canadian Foursomes
Wed, Aug 21 Stroke including Just Bathrooms Mystery Nine – Annual General Meeting 7 pm
Sat, Aug 24 Stableford, Ladies – stableford
Tues, Aug 27 Ladies stableford
Wed, Aug 28 Stableford – 4BBB stableford in conjunction
Sat, Aug 31 4BBB stableford – Men and Ladies

SEPTEMBER 2019

Mon, Sept 2 Veterans – Stableford
Tues, Sept 3 Ladies Stroke Monthly Medal
Wed, Sept 4 Drummond Golf Stableford
Thur, Sept 5 Ladies Vets – Canadian Foursomes
Sat, Sept 7  Stroke – Monthly Medal, Ladies – Stroke
Sun, Sept 8 Jamberoo Men’s Open – Stroke
Tues, Sept 10 Ladies – Stableford – Ladies AGM
Wed, Sept 11 Stableford
Sat, Sept 14 Stableford, Ladies – stableford
Mon, Sept 16 Veterans – Stableford
Tues, Sept 17 Ladies – Foursomes Championships
Wed, Sept 18 Stroke including Just Bathrooms Mystery Nine
Sat, Sept 21 Stableford, Ladies – stableford
Tues, Sept 24 Ladies secret nine stableford
Wed, Sept 25 Stableford
Sat, Sept 28 Anniversary Day – American Foursomes – Mens and Ladies

OCTOBER 2019

Tues, Oct 1 Ladies – Stroke Monthly Medal
Wed, Oct 2 Drummond Golf Stableford
Thur, Oct 3 SH Lady Veterans – Stableford
Sat, Oct 5 Split Six – 2 person teams
Sun, Oct 6 Daylight Saving commences, Golf vs Bowls day
Mon, Oct 7 Labour Day Stableford
Tues, Oct 8 Ladies – Stableford
Wed, Oct 9 Stableford
Thur, Oct 10 Lady Veterans – Stableford
Sat, Oct 12 Stroke – Monthly Medal – 1st Round Men’s Club Championship Ladies – Stroke
Mon, Oct 14 Veterans – Stableford
Tues, Oct 15 Ladies Community Cancer Link Charity Day, 2 person Ambrose Ladies and Men teams
Wed, Oct 16 Stableford
Sat, Oct 19 2nd round Men’s Club Championship, Ladies – Stroke
Mon, Oct 21 Veterans – Stableford
Tues, Oct 22 Ladies – Stableford
Wed, Oct 23 Stroke including Just Bathrooms Mystery Nine
Fri, Oct 25 Club Volunteers Day
Sat, Oct 26 3rd round Men’s Club Championship, Ladies – Stroke
Sun, Oct 27 Jamberoo Junior Open
Tues, Oct 29 Ladies Pink Ball Stableford
Wed, Oct 30 Stableford – one grade day

NOVEMBER 2019

Sat, Nov 2 final round Men’s Club Championship, Ladies – Stroke
Mon, Nov 4 Veterans – Stableford
Tues, Nov 5 Melbourne Cup Day Ladies- American Foursomes
Wed, Nov 6 Drummond Golf Stableford
Thur, Nov 7 Lady Veterans- Stableford
Sat, Nov 9 Stableford
Tues, Nov 12 Ladies – Stroke Monthly Medal, Ladies Gold Medal Play Off
Wed, Nov 13 Stroke Including Just Bathrooms Mystery Nine
Sat, Nov 16 Stroke – Monthly Medal Gold Medal Playoff
Mon, Nov 18 Veterans – Stableford
Tues, Nov 19 Ladies Hams Day – Stableford – (closed event)
Wed, Nov 20 Stableford including Just Bathrooms mystery nine
Sat, Nov 23 Stableford, Ladies – stableford
Tues, Nov 26 Ladies – Split Six- 2 person stableford
Wed, Nov 27 Stableford
Mon, Nov 25 Seaside and Valley Veterans Tournament Day 1 stableford
Fri, Nov 29 Seaside and Valley Veterans Tournament 4BBB shotgun start
Sat, Nov 30 Stableford, Ladies Stableford

DECEMBER 2019

Mon, Dec 2 Veterans – Stableford
Tues, Dec 3 Ladies – Stroke Monthly Medal
Wed, Dec 4 Drummond Golf Stableford
Thur, Dec 5 Lady Veterans – Turkey & Ham Day – Stableford, men and women
Sat, Dec 7 Stroke – Monthly Medal, Ladies – stroke
Sun, Dec 8 Presentation Day
Tues, Dec 10 Ladies – Christmas Fun Day – Hartball
Wed, Dec 11 Stableford
Sat, Dec 14 Hams Day – Stableford, Ladies – Stableford
Mon, Dec 16 Veterans – Stableford – Christmas BBQ
Tues, Dec 17 Ladies – Stableford
Wed, Dec 18 Stableford
Sat, Dec 21 Stableford, Ladies – Stableford
Tues, Dec 24   Ladies Stableford
Wed, Dec 25 Christmas Day (course closed)
Thur, Dec 26 Boxing Day Medley Stableford
Sat, Dec 28 4 Person NY Countdown 6543
Tues, Dec 31 Ladies Stableford

JANUARY 2020

Wed, Jan 1 New Year’s Day Stableford
Thur, Jan 2 Lady Veterans – Stableford
Sat, Jan 4 Stroke – Monthly Medal, Ladies – Stroke
Mon, Jan 6 Veterans – Stableford
Tues, Jan 7 Ladies Monthly Medal
Wed, Jan 8 Drummond Golf Stableford
Sat, Jan 11 Stableford, Ladies – Stableford
Tues, Jan 14 Ladies – Stableford
Wed, Jan 15 Stableford
Sat, Jan 18 Stableford, Ladies – Stableford
Mon, Jan 20 Veterans – Stableford
Tues, Jan 21 Ladies American Foursomes
Wed, Jan 22 Stableford
Sat, Jan 25 Stableford, Ladies – stableford
Sun Jan 26 Australia Day
Mon, Jan 27 Medley Stableford
Tues Jan 28 Ladies – Stableford
Wed, Jan 29 Stableford

FEBRUARY 2020

(Subject to alteration in 2020 Programme)

Sat, Feb 1 Stroke – Monthly Medal, Ladies – Stroke
Mon, Feb 3 Veterans – Stableford
Tues, Feb 4 Ladies – Stroke Monthly Medal
Wed, Feb 5 Drummond Golf Stableford
Sat, Feb 8 Stableford, Ladies – Stableford
Tues, Feb 11 Ladies – Stableford
Wed, Feb 12 Stableford
Sat, Feb 15 Stableford, Ladies – Stableford
Mon, Feb 17 Veterans – Stableford
Tues, Feb 18 Ladies 321 countdown
Wed, Feb 19 Stroke Including Just Bathrooms Mystery Nine
Sat, Feb 22 Stableford
Tues, Feb 25 Ladies – Stableford
Wed, Feb 26 Stableford
Sat Feb 29 Stableford, Ladies Stableford

 

Scroll to top