Programme of Events

Jamberoo Golf Club is open to visitors for both Competition and Social Golf under Covid-19 social distancing regulations.

Visitors Welcome to all competitions including Saturday.

Mondays Veterans – Medley competition, Star Stableford competition
Tuesdays Womens Competitions
Wednesdays Members Medley Competitions
Saturdays Mens & Womens Competitions
1st and 3rd Thursday of the Month Women Veterans
Most Public Holidays  Open Medley Comps. Confirm Below.
Mid-Week Social Bookings Please ring the club for any booking enquiries.
Monthly Medals – usually the 1st Saturday and Tuesday of each month  Gold Medals played for in November

Jamberoo Golf Club has a full Liquor Licence and all alcohol must be purchased from the club under licensing regulations. There is no BYO. 

 

 2022 Programme of Events

There will be an open single stableford event on all public holidays. Bookings will be required. Tee times will be from 6:00am to 10:00am.

If the holiday falls on a Saturday or Wednesday then the normal competition will be held unless it is Boxing Day or New Year’s Day.

The complete 2022 programme of Events and conditions of play can be found on the links below

2022 Full Golf Programme – click here

 

COURSE LAYOUT

2022 Conditions of Play – click here

Just Bathroom Hole – in – One Prizes 2022

Women’s Golf Illawarra Charity and Open Days

Major Events in 2022 [highlighted links to entry forms]

Men’s Pennant Home Games – January 30; February 13; February 20; and March 13

Riding for the Disabled Charity Day – Saturday March 19; moved to 26th November

Women’s Ovarian Cancer Charity Day – Tuesday March 29 [moved to Tuesday 25th of October ]

Women’s Pennants home games – Monday April 4; Monday May 2

President v Captain Charity Day – Saturday May 28 – postponed to September 24

Men’s Veterans Championship – Monday June 20

Women’s Championships – Tuesday 23rd August; Thursday 25th August; and Tuesday 30th August

Women’s Veterans Championships – Tuesday July 19; and Thursday July 21

Jamberoo Mixed Open – Sunday July 24

Jamberoo Mens Open – Sunday July 31

Women Veterans Open Day – Thursday August 18

Women’s Open Day – Tuesday August 9

Mens Championships – Saturday August 6; Sunday August 7; Saturday August 13; and Sunday August 14

Oaks Automotive Open Ambrose – Saturday August 20

Mixed Foursomes Championships Sunday September 11

 

Women’s Foursomes Championship – Tuesday September 13

Women’s – Community Cancer Link Charity Day – Tuesday September 20

Mens Foursomes Championship – Saturday October 29

Jamberoo Junior Open – Sunday October 30

Gold Medal Playoffs – Men – Saturday November 5 – Women – Tuesday November 1

Seaside and Valley Week of Golf – commences Monday November 21

Riding for the Disabled Charity Day – Saturday November 26

Various Hams Days – December 2022 – see programme above

 

 

 

 

 

Scroll to top